IMG_2471.jpeg

Graze Options

ALLERGEN INFORMATION:

Please note all items are prepared in a facility that also packages products containing: nuts, sesame, soy, wheat, gluten, and dairy.

 

CONSUMERS WITH FOOD ALLERGIES AND FOOD SENSITIVITIES, PLEASE READ THE INGREDIENTS STATEMENT CAREFULLY. (Inquire with ANY questions.)

 

CAUTION: May contain: shell fragments, all variety of nuts, including peanuts, sesame, soy, wheat, gluten, and dairy. 

While gluten-free options are available, please note that products may still contain fragments of gluten, wheat, or soy.